Villa Roma - Crowthorne
Average 4.8 stars - based on 505 reviews
DateNameRating
20/09/2020
Stone from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
A Curates egg: ''good in parts''. The pizza was fine (but did need re-heating even though we are only 5 minutes away); the garlic bread was disappointing & we left most of it. This was in contrast to a previous order which was very good.

20/09/2020
Lee from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Online order service would be better with a timestamped confirmation of kitchen preparing the order. I wasn't sure if my pick-up time was 45 mins after booking or after confirmation and there was only my booking time stated. Otherwise, easy to use service and great food.

19/09/2020
oliver from Knowles Avenue Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

19/09/2020
Nick from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Fantastic. Every time x

18/09/2020
Emilie from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Love the pasta here!

18/09/2020
Emilie from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Love the pasta here!

17/09/2020
Robin from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Always good food ready when we want it, could do with a bit more GF options but we do like salmon risotto.

14/09/2020
Laura from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

14/09/2020
Tiffany from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Amazing food at a great price. Very easy to order online and collected 30 minutes later. Highly recommend! This has become our regular Saturday night take-away.

14/09/2020
Alan from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
This is the first time we have used Villa Roma. The Pizza's were delicious and we will be back

13/09/2020
Laura from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

13/09/2020
Andy from Wellington Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

13/09/2020
David from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent food, really tasty. Delivered hot and promptly - would 100% order again

13/09/2020
Laura from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

12/09/2020
Susie from Highway Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious pizza delivered very promptly

12/09/2020
Caroline from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

11/09/2020
Ian from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Online booking easy, food arrived early, not a big deal, as usual it was very good quality and service from delivery man excellent

09/09/2020
Nicky from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

03/09/2020
Fiona from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Very simple ordering system delicious pizza and pasta ready really quickly Thank you

03/09/2020
Fiona from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Very simple ordering system delicious pizza and pasta ready really quickly Thank you

29/08/2020
Mike from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

29/08/2020
Mike from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

28/08/2020
Peter from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

28/08/2020
Phillip from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious meal

18/08/2020
Mark from Ellis road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Just had a delicious Linguine Scoglio takeaway. So easy to order and given a time to collect. Also had a couple of pizzas from here and they were beautifully crisp homemade bases and tasty toppings

16/08/2020
Simon from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

16/08/2020
Karen from Reading Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

15/08/2020
Mark from Ellis road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Just had a delicious Linguine Scoglio takeaway. So easy to order and given a time to collect. Also had a couple of pizzas from here and they were beautifully crisp homemade bases and tasty toppings

15/08/2020
Lindsay from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Really good meal tonight. Steak was tender, sauce amazing, pizza and pasta also extremely high standard. Will definitely come back again soon.

09/08/2020
Rob from Camberley Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

09/08/2020
Jason from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

09/08/2020
Catrina from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Hi, I normally love your food, but the Caesar salad was not very good tonight, it was made with iceberg lettuce and not the COS lettuce as per your menu and the typical recipe, it was drowned and dressing and couldn’t be eaten. We always buy every weekend with you, but this weekend wasn’t very good.

09/08/2020
Catrina from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Hi, I normally love your food, but the Caesar salad was not very good tonight, it was made with iceberg lettuce and not the COS lettuce as per your menu and the typical recipe, it was drowned and dressing and couldn’t be eaten. We always buy every weekend with you, but this weekend wasn’t very good.

09/08/2020
Scott from Fielding Gardens Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

09/08/2020
Victoria from Wokingham Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Always fabulous - terrific portions and piping hot. V tasty

08/08/2020
Catrina from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Hi, I normally love your food, but the Caesar salad was not very good tonight, it was made with iceberg lettuce and not the COS lettuce as per your menu and the typical recipe, it was drowned and dressing and couldn’t be eaten. We always buy every weekend with you, but this weekend wasn’t very good.

08/08/2020
Victoria from Wokingham Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Always fabulous - terrific portions and piping hot. V tasty

08/08/2020
Jason from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

07/08/2020
Kim from College Town Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Very good value for money. Fresh pizza doesn’t get much better!

07/08/2020
Carolyn from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great food as usual. Have never had a bad meal here.

05/08/2020
Gaia from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Villa Roma has always provided incredible food and customer service and still does so during the pandemic. Food is made to order and so fresh, the team are always paying attention and catering to every need. Best Italian food around!

05/08/2020
Holly from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

03/08/2020
Ayla from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

01/08/2020
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious as always. The fillet steak was substantially better than I expected and perfectly (rare) cooked. Your pizzas are the best available locally

01/08/2020
Zahra from Wokingham Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Fantastic fresh home made food. Not too fatty, not too salty. Best take food in the region.

30/07/2020
Kate from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
First order, arrived quicker than stated, food was super hot, pizzas were lovely, first class

29/07/2020
Amanda from Yateley Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Food was received hot with generous portions. Great service and good to have a good quality local restaurant.

28/07/2020
Brian from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Easy on line ordering. Time for collection of order was perfect. Quality of food excellent. Very good value for money.

26/07/2020
Claudio from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great food and service but they cut the pizza's a little strange and sometimes not even in triangles. I can understand that they are busy but a little extra care would make me feel valued as a customer.

25/07/2020
Trich from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent meal.

25/07/2020
Paul from Wokingham Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
First visit and very impressed with menu variety and website for ordering. Pizza was amazing but bruschetta was not the best I have had, bread was quite chewy Overall nice food and restaurant staff were very helpful. Give a longer estimate time for collection to prevent long waiting time

25/07/2020
Graziella from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

25/07/2020
Amy from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious food, very generous portions and great value.

24/07/2020
Alexandra from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

24/07/2020
Alexandra from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

24/07/2020
Steve from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

24/07/2020
Scott from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Amazing food, delivered hot and on time despite being a large order. Calzone was amazing. You'll never go anywhere else for Pizza after trying one of these.

23/07/2020
rick from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great food!

23/07/2020
Peter from Albert Walk Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Fantastic food and service. Love the pizza and everything really !

23/07/2020
Dale from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
We ordered the mushroom risotto which we have had before however this time the rice was andante and not to our liking. I called and explained and without hesitation was offered a refund the next time we ordered a takeaway.

22/07/2020
Rebecca from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

20/07/2020
Lauren from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

20/07/2020
Lauren from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

19/07/2020
Linda from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
We have ordered from you quite a few times and been happy but this time we ordered the bruschetta and when we opened it was very disappointed at the meagre ammount. There were four very small cuts of french bread that were rock hard tasteless and seemed to be stale. The main courses were very good as usual but we were not happy with the bruschetta at all hence why we marked three stars.

19/07/2020
Neil from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

17/07/2020
Tina from Napier close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

16/07/2020
Karen from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Amazing food, huge portions! Really tasty, would thoroughly recommend.

15/07/2020
Phil from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

12/07/2020
Phil from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Tasty and ready for collection at the time stated. A perfect treat for the family.

11/07/2020
Graziella from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

10/07/2020
Emma from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

07/07/2020
Tina from Napier close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Always fantastic

05/07/2020
Kevin from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

05/07/2020
Chloe from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

05/07/2020
Corinne from Wokingham Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Good food and good service. Excellent

05/07/2020
Jo from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great service and amazing food x

04/07/2020
Emma from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious food, large portions, would definitely recommend!

03/07/2020
Gail from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Above expectations, exceptional value for money excellent quality of food.

02/07/2020
Steve from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

01/07/2020
Samantha from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Food was delicious as always 😋

01/07/2020
Gail from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Above expectations, exceptional value for money excellent quality of food.

28/06/2020
Dave from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

27/06/2020
james from Lea Croft Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

27/06/2020
Naz from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Really good pizzas 🍕 thanks

27/06/2020
Tina from Napier close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

27/06/2020
Tom from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

27/06/2020
Tina from Napier close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

27/06/2020
Emma from Oleander Close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

25/06/2020
Graziella from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

22/06/2020
Mark from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

20/06/2020
Nick from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Good food and ready for collection on schedule. Looking forward to visiting again when you reopen.

19/06/2020
sam from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

19/06/2020
sam from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

19/06/2020
Steve from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

18/06/2020
Laura from The Stanley - wellington College Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Absolutely amazing!

18/06/2020
sam from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

16/06/2020
Alice from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious food and excellent customer service. I picked up the wrong pizza - completely my fault. I called them and they made me a fresh pizza for me to collect. I cannot fault them. Thank you Villla Roma!

12/06/2020
Andrew from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

12/06/2020
Andrew from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

10/06/2020
Alexandra from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

10/06/2020
Sarah from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

07/06/2020
Martin from Avery close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Brilliant food and very generous with the size of the portions, I will be ordering again

06/06/2020
Adam from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great pizza!

05/06/2020
Phillip from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious pizzas delivered hot. Thank you.

05/06/2020
Victoria from Wokingham Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
The fillet steak with peppercorn sauce was delicious, cooked as I’d requested and piping hot even though we’d collected it. The portions for the pasta were huge although the boys did still manage to get through it.

04/06/2020
Sabrina from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Villa Roma never disappoints, a great order as usual!

03/06/2020
Dave from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
First time of using Villa Roma. Food was delivered on time and hot, generous portions and very tasty, will definitely being using them again 😁👍

02/06/2020
Lissy from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Amazing pizza, great service. Thank you

01/06/2020
Mark from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

01/06/2020
Carolyn from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Always have amazing food from Villa Roma. Great portion sizes and really tasty.

31/05/2020
Mara from a Kings Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

31/05/2020
Suki from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent pizzas and great service as always!

31/05/2020
Tim from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great pizza and pasta, good size portions

30/05/2020
Debbie from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

29/05/2020
Suki from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent pizzas and great service as always!

28/05/2020
Sabrina from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Villa Roma never disappoints, a great order as usual!

27/05/2020
Patrick from Ollerton Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Tasty and delicious! Simple fresh food, thank you so much!

27/05/2020
Tracey from The Brambles Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

27/05/2020
Debbie from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

26/05/2020
Patrick from Ollerton Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Tasty and delicious! Simple fresh food, thank you so much!

25/05/2020
Karen from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

24/05/2020
Jackie from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

24/05/2020
Karen from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

24/05/2020
Patrick from Ollerton Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Tasty and delicious! Simple fresh food, thank you so much!

24/05/2020
Paul from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Ordered to collect - website is a little primitive and clunky but worked, and the Pizzas were SUPERB! My first time of using Villa Roma but it definitely won't be my last! I highly recommend you try them.

21/05/2020
Moores from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent service and delicious food once again. It would be useful if we could use a debit card to pay online as our cash is decreasing rapidly.

17/05/2020
Tracey from The Brambles Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

16/05/2020
Andy from Wellington Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

15/05/2020
Gemma from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

15/05/2020
Phil from Cambridge road crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

15/05/2020
Tracey from The Conifers Crowthorne Berkshire Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Enjoyed our lockdown pizzas 😀

15/05/2020
Chris from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

13/05/2020
Andrea from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Food arrived on time and was piping hot . Huges portions. . Absolutely delicious. . Will be using again in the very near future.

11/05/2020
Lucita from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great portion size and tasty. Thankful they are open through lockdown. Easy to order. Staff helpful

10/05/2020
Wendy from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

07/05/2020
Corinne from Wokingham Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious food. Very hot. Only criticism is that they didn’t say the chicken came with vegetables so we ordered too much food.

07/05/2020
James from Camberley Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Fantastic authentic Italian food with large portions or fresh ingredients! Our go to now

05/05/2020
Colin from Pinehill Road Crowthorne RG JD Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

02/05/2020
Zellah from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Most things were excellent however the carbonara was a big let down .... very very salty and therefore inedible. Huge portions - everything else was amazing.

02/05/2020
Andrew from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

30/04/2020
Moores from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great feast. Carrier bag and tin foil bases can be washed and recycled/reused

29/04/2020
Sneha from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent food as always, fresh salad and hot yummy pizza

29/04/2020
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious as always

26/04/2020
Phil from Cambridge road crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

25/04/2020
Kate from Binfield Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

25/04/2020
Jacqui from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

25/04/2020
Laura from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
We all enjoyed our meals very much. We had pizzas and a chicken dish. Large portions, and very tasty! Thank you Villa Roma!

24/04/2020
Russell from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Just our first takeaway meal from Villa Roma and it wont be our last, was delivered early and the food was EXCELLENT, cant wait to have again.

23/04/2020
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
As always, excellent. Tonight wwe tried the bruschetta with avocado. Delicious, the hint of basil really enhancing the taste.

21/04/2020
Stephanie from Wokingham Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Amazing delicious food

20/04/2020
Jason from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely food. Delivered hot, and on time.

19/04/2020
Julie from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Bloody lovely 😊

19/04/2020
Rachel from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
First time ordering - delivery friendly, portions great and the food was all tasty. I will be ordering again soon!

19/04/2020
Phillip from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely pizzas, great quality. Arrived on time, will use the service again.

19/04/2020
Phillip from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely pizzas, great quality. Arrived on time, will use the service again.

19/04/2020
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Yet again a lovely fresh tasting bruschetta and the portion sizes are always generous.

19/04/2020
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
We never fail to love the bruschetta and have yet to have a poor meal either in the restaurant or - more recently by takeaway.

18/04/2020
Cherrelle from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
We order from Villa Roma a lot and this evening I was a little surprised as some of the food was not up to its usual standard. The calamari was over cooked and the pasta wasn’t as hot as it normally is. I’m hoping it was just one bad night but I will continue to order from there in the future.

18/04/2020
Clare from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

18/04/2020
Jacqui from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Beautiful pizza absolutely lovely

17/04/2020
Duncan from Wellingtin Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

17/04/2020
Phillip from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely pizzas, great quality. Arrived on time, will use the service again.

17/04/2020
Sue from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Thank you, for cooking such delicious meals, they were both the salmon risotto and the seafood spaghetti were amazing and the portions were very generous.

16/04/2020
Moores from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
This is the second time we have used your service - were delighted to discover you. Delicious and ample.

13/04/2020
Mrs from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great food as always. This is the first time we've had a delivery and very impressed by the ease of using the online booking and the prompt service. Thank you Villa Roma

11/04/2020
rick from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great food!

10/04/2020
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Outstanding! Top quality, great value, delicious. We've now had pizzas, pasta dishes and tried a few of the mains too - all excellent!

08/04/2020
Tracey from The Brambles Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

07/04/2020
Phil from Cambridge road crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

05/04/2020
Sarah from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

02/04/2020
Linda from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

29/03/2020
Julie from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

29/03/2020
Scott from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

28/03/2020
Jo from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

27/03/2020
Karen from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Superb take away meal!......great idea to use Villa Roma during these unprecedented times....and they are so helpful...strongly recommend and will be using again. Thanks chaps at Villa Roma....I take my hat off to you all!

26/03/2020
Rachel from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
First time I've had a delivery from Villa Roma, will definitely have more, great food and service.

25/03/2020
Mrs from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great service and lovely food as always. Villa Roma has adapted to serve the community in these difficult times. The delivery was on time and left on our doorstep. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and neighbours. Thanks Villa Roma, keep up the good work!

24/03/2020
Ian from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great meal really enjoyed it, thanks

22/03/2020
Tracey from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

22/03/2020
Jo from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

21/03/2020
Sarah from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

21/03/2020
Martin from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
I can’t recommend this place enough, absolutely beautiful food, generous portions and delivered quicker than stated. Perfect .

20/03/2020
Phil from Cambridge road crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

20/03/2020
Ian from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

15/03/2020
Kevin from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

07/03/2020
Richard from Dukes Wood Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

07/03/2020
Kevin from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Tasty, good portions and fantastic value.

04/03/2020
Lisa from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

01/03/2020
Marc from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

28/02/2020
Lee from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

28/02/2020
Martin from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
I can’t recommend this place enough, absolutely beautiful food, generous portions and delivered quicker than stated. Perfect .

27/02/2020
Colin from Pinehill Road Crowthorne RG JD Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

26/02/2020
Neil from Leith Close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great food every time

22/02/2020
Paul from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent food, great service, reasonable prices...... We will be using you again, and recommending you to our friends. Thank you.

20/02/2020
CLAIRE from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

19/02/2020
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

16/02/2020
Rachel from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious and perfectly on time!

07/02/2020
Emma from Oleander Close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

02/02/2020
Jo from Thornley Place Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Fantastic pizza. Highly recommended. The service is always great and the food amazing.

01/02/2020
Molly from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Amazing food! A real Italian feast could not recommend more!

01/02/2020
Ian from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

01/02/2020
Ian from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

26/01/2020
duncan from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

24/01/2020
Tony from Badgers Sett Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great food as always. Took a little longer than expected but they were really busy so understandable. All good!

22/01/2020
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent as always, especially the Fiorentina pizza

18/01/2020
Carolyn from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great food, always well cooked. Never had a bad meal here. Service is always friendly too.

18/01/2020
Ian from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

16/01/2020
Alison from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

29/12/2019
Ross from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Exceptional as always guys. Thanks again!!

28/12/2019
Jill from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Absolutely delicious. Easy to order online. Food ready on time. Fabulous first experience with Villa Roma.

21/12/2019
Deborah from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

21/12/2019
James from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

20/12/2019
Sarah from Corfe gardens Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

16/12/2019
Scott from Fielding Gardens Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

11/12/2019
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
The Villa Roma Fiorentina has to be the best pizza available locally. Really good.

07/12/2019
Linda from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

29/11/2019
annie from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
All great

28/11/2019
Emily from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

24/11/2019
Cherrelle from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious as always. Quick delivery and large portion sizes.

24/11/2019
duncan from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Best pasta and pizza in the area... portions are above average and the Lasagne... well its rather special

21/11/2019
Alison from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Fantastic service as always!

21/11/2019
Linda from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Consistently good food and generous portions.

20/11/2019
Lucy from Wokingham Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Really lovely freshly made food, would definitely use again

18/11/2019
Natasha from The Avenue Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

15/11/2019
Sally from Dukes Wood Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent as always!

09/11/2019
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

09/11/2019
Kevin from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Absolutely great value for money and really tasty!

05/11/2019
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
The Villa Roma Florentina has to be the best pizza available locally. Excellent!

02/11/2019
Ian from Rose Cottage Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious food and generous portions. Thank you!

28/10/2019
Linda from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

27/10/2019
Georgie from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

25/10/2019
Gordon from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

25/10/2019
Peter from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Love the fact that you can log on and order online. It then tells you when to collect. All very straight forward. And the pizzas are very tasty!

23/10/2019
Emma from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

21/10/2019
Steve from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Amazing food as usual. Can’t fault this place. Portions were huge

17/10/2019
Adriana from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

16/10/2019
Alison from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Fabulous as always! We had their lasagne for the first time tonight and it was the best I’ve ever had. Great service thank you!

15/10/2019
Jack from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

13/10/2019
Tracey from The Brambles Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

12/10/2019
hilaryday62 from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

12/10/2019
Andy from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

12/10/2019
Elizabeth from WENTWORTH CLOSE Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Huge portions and great tasting.

09/10/2019
Gareth from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

29/09/2019
Annmarie from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Beautiful, fresh and delicious meal.

27/09/2019
CLAIRE from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

23/09/2019
Sarah from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Villa Roma never fail to deliver good quality, delicious food. Order for 7 people arrived piping hot and completely accurate despite quite a few amendments including a gluten free order! Absolutely delicious and not even a slice of pizza left over. Thank you 😊

21/09/2019
Kirstie from Wokingham Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

14/09/2019
Neil from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

12/09/2019
Linda from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious as usual, generous portions.

02/09/2019
Scott from Fielding Gardens Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Always great food and service. Very reasonable price :)

31/08/2019
Sally from Dukes Wood Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

31/08/2019
Colin from Pinehill Road Crowthorne RG JD Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Thanks again for great food well made delivered hot and quickly. Keep up the good work

29/08/2019
Sam from The Avenue Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
BEST PIZZA EVER!!!!!!!

27/08/2019
Anne from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
very good

27/08/2019
Kim from College Town Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Food was hot, fresh and delivered on time.

25/08/2019
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent food and generous portion sizes. Delivery was very prompt.

25/08/2019
Heather from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
High standards as always. Staff very helpful and the quality of their pizzas is the best to be found in the area.

25/08/2019
Emma from Oleander Close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

21/08/2019
samantha from cricket field grove Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
First time we have ordered from villa Roma and it won't be the last. Good portions and the food tasted amazing.

21/08/2019
Karen from Aldershot Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Sady, the garlic bread was amost too hard to eat. Pizzas were ok but had minimal toppings.

17/08/2019
Gareth from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Very nice as always

16/08/2019
Nick from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent food and the best takeaway of all.

15/08/2019
Tom from Gower Park Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Ordered 2 pizzas, they turned up within the time stated and were both delicious

14/08/2019
Williams from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

14/08/2019
Tony from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

11/08/2019
Duncan from Wellingtin Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

10/08/2019
Tracey from The Brambles Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

10/08/2019
Susan from Camberley Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

17/07/2019
justin from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

15/07/2019
Rebecca from White City Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Amazing pizza. Highly recommended

15/07/2019
Lynn from Berkshire. Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great food as always.

14/07/2019
Tracey from The Brambles Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

07/07/2019
Lindsay from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely pizza and garlic bread. Bruchetta tomatoes were amazing. Would definitely recommend.

06/07/2019
Tina from Napier close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Always excellent

04/07/2019
Amber from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

03/07/2019
Alison from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Fabulous as always! Best Italian ever!

29/06/2019
Alison from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

26/06/2019
Audrey from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Your food is awesome but your service is out of this world. The best takeaway we have ever had. We must try you for a sit down meal. The way you guys turn out this amazing food in that small kitchen is unbelievable thank you

25/06/2019
Elaine from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

25/06/2019
Andy from Upper Broadmoor Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Perfect as always

24/06/2019
Dave from Mickle Hill Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Outstanding as always.

22/06/2019
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
We ordered the seafood linguine, it was so tasty. I recommend this meal.

17/06/2019
Colin from Pinehill Road Crowthorne RG JD Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Food is always as good as I would want. Time to prepare the food is as expected. Simply the best Italian food in Crowthorne. If you could get a licence to serve alcohol I would book a table 😁

17/06/2019
Gareth from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

16/06/2019
Sandie from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Add always good was delivered hot send tasted beautifully. Thank you

13/06/2019
Audrey from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
The food from Roma is amazing and tonight was up there with every other meal from Roma. Thanks guys you are wicked

12/06/2019
Angus from B Ravenswood Avenue crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

12/06/2019
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent. Must be the best pizzas in Crowthorne.

02/06/2019
Carolyn from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Food is always hot and fresh and very tasty.

30/05/2019
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
We had the Florentina and the 'Casa' pizzas. Both were excellent.

24/05/2019
Sandra from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely food as always.

22/05/2019
Sarah from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious and very quick Speedy delivery

22/05/2019
annie from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Dispite ordering and receiving three previous deliveries my latest order was refused due to 'new management' being 'short staffed' and living just beyond 3 miles away in Sandhurst. Very disapointing.

21/05/2019
Julie from Ellis Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent service, large portions... you can definitely share... although my husband did eat all his! Food lovely , greate value for money

11/05/2019
Marc from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Would not deliver to sandhurst 8 min drive ! Such a shame as I have heard good reviews

11/05/2019
Susan from Frensham road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great as usual. Good food that arrived hot and sooner that stated. Highly recommended. .

08/05/2019
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
We've had several pizzas from you and they've always been great - the best in the area. However on this order we tried your king prawn pizza and it was very, very poor. One slice had no prawns on it at all! to which your solution was to redistribute the prawns on there! While you did offer to refund £10, what we wanted was pizza - you can't eat a £10 note. If you can't include enough prawns on the pizza at the price, put more on and increase the price! We shall be back but we won't have the king prawn pizza again. The other pizza we had was the Florentina, which was excellent.

07/05/2019
Linda from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

02/05/2019
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent, especially the Flonterina pizza - delicious!

27/04/2019
Steve from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Does what it says on the tin !!

21/04/2019
Andy from Upper Broadmoor Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Fantastic as always! 👍

21/04/2019
Rob from White City Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent food. Lasagna comes in a very large portion making it ideal for sharing especially when topped up with a garlic bread!!

21/04/2019
Laura from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

21/04/2019
Ken from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
On-line ordering was simple to use. Have been to Villa Roma before and the food and service has always been first class. This order was no exception - yummy!!!!

20/04/2019
annie from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely food. Arrived pipping hot. Large portions too. Will be ordering again soon.

19/04/2019
Matthew from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

18/04/2019
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Strange. It was as if the pizza had been cooked at an angle - most of the toppings had slid to one side of the pizza, some of it onto the side of the box. Tasty though.

16/04/2019
Fiona from Heathermount Drive Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

15/04/2019
Alison from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely people providing amazing food!

14/04/2019
Steve from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

13/04/2019
Andy from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Food was really good, quality was superb, pity they didnt have all the steaks we wanted, didnt expect them to run out before 7.00 pm, they are a victim of their own success , their food is so good, they are always busy and rushed of their feet, Avery good take away meal, I would strongly recommend to anyone and everyone, if they can get through.

13/04/2019
Sandie from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

11/04/2019
Jan from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

11/04/2019
Claire from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

10/04/2019
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Easy order, pizzas were ready on time and they were excellent; thanks!

09/04/2019
Niki from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

07/04/2019
Andy from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious food, excellent service and fast delivery.

07/04/2019
Tom from iron duke close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

07/04/2019
Tom from iron duke close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

05/04/2019
Adam from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Villa Roma is my favourite place to get food in Crowthorne. Their food is fresh and we love their Best Pizza and Pastas.

04/04/2019
Gail from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Would highly recommend

30/03/2019
Steve from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great service & food

24/03/2019
Dominique from Wokingham Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

21/03/2019
Susan from Frensham road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious food. Arrived sooner than expected and was still lovely and warm.

20/03/2019
Alison from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely hot tasty rigatoni Aurora and a beautiful insulata Pavarotti salad. The food is the best Italian in the area and never fails to impress.

16/03/2019
Barry from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

15/03/2019
Niki from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
First time we have ordered food, excellent! Will be back

15/03/2019
Steve from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great food great service 👍

05/03/2019
Logan from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

01/03/2019
Matt from frensham road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

20/02/2019
Simon from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

20/02/2019
Jacqui from Lower Broadmoor Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

16/02/2019
David from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Food is always delicious and service is great. Would always choose Villa Roma for an Italian takeaway.

10/02/2019
Dave from Mickle Hill Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

09/02/2019
Rob from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Really good pizza!

09/02/2019
Jo from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

08/02/2019
Robert from Leith Close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent food, as always, thank you.

02/02/2019
Hayley from Addiscombe road crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

02/02/2019
alex from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

02/02/2019
Barbara from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
the best stuffing mushrooms we had and the best pizza you can ask for!! thank you

30/01/2019
Lisa from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

29/01/2019
Sandra from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent food as always & quick delivery. Gorgeous tiramisu.

27/01/2019
Emma from Oleander Close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

27/01/2019
Angus from B Ravenswood Avenue crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Food has always been excellent, even on this a busy Saturday night.... we are repeat customers. Keep it up.

17/01/2019
Sue from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious pizza, ready on time and looking forward to ordering again soon. Best pizza ever ! Well done Villa Roma.

13/01/2019
Ken from b Wellington Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Ordered 3 pizzas 2 were great but the seafood one was very chewey. Probably too much garlic on the garlic bread for us.

12/01/2019
Phillip from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

08/01/2019
Stephen from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

02/01/2019
Steve from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent as always

30/12/2018
Nikki from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

29/12/2018
Jacqui from Lower Broadmoor Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

29/12/2018
Marc from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

20/12/2018
Andy from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

16/12/2018
Ayla from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Myself and my family had a great collection take out from Villa Roma, very quick for a Saturday night, hot and fresh. Will definitely use again and hope to eat in soon.

15/12/2018
Angela from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Easy to use online ordering. Friendly & welcoming when collecting our pizzas. Enjoyed! Hope to visit to eat in sometime soon.

27/10/2018
simon from Pinefields Close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Very nice food

27/10/2018
Susan from Little Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Easy to order, huge portions and absolutely delicious food!! I would definitely recommend.

21/10/2018
Melissa from Lower Broadmoor Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Consistently excellent

14/10/2018
Richard from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

08/10/2018
Alison from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

05/10/2018
Kerry from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

30/09/2018
Jane from Sylvan Ridge Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Wonderful food, good portions and great service. Will order again!

27/09/2018
Nick from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent every time. The best pizza takeaway available.

19/09/2018
Barbara from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
we ordered a delicious food from Villa Roma second time ( different meals) and we are really happy. a food is tasty, worm, perfectly pack for take away. we will be back for some more soon Thank you

14/09/2018
Tracey from Barracane Drive Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
A delicious meal as always, thank you

08/09/2018
Sarah from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lasagne was a smaller portion than usual. Son was a little disappointed. Still tasted good though.

30/08/2018
Sarah from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

29/08/2018
Alison from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

29/08/2018
Philippa from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Really nice pizzas.

29/08/2018
Rachel from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

26/08/2018
Amy from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Superb food. Avocado bruschetta was so delicious. Pasta dishes were perfect. Really enjoyed our meal. Can't wait to order again.

24/08/2018
Samantha from The Brackens Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
The pasta and pizza was lovely as usual. However ordered some calamari (starter) and this was not great. Seemed underdone and was not crispy as it should be so was disappointed.

19/08/2018
Christopher from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Top quality italian food delivered to your door. Food was very hot and portion sizes are genourous and all at a decent price! Will definitely recommend and use again.

09/08/2018
Robert from Leith Close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
As always, superb! Thank you.

08/08/2018
Amie from Silver Hill Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

28/07/2018
Nick from Bracknell Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Simply the best pizza you can get delivered.

21/07/2018
Clare from Napier Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely pizzas and great service. We’ll be back!

21/07/2018
Alison from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
The order came a lot quicker than expected, the portion sizes are large but more importantly everything we have had has been absolutely delicious. Now we’ve discovered this local gem I can see us being regulars!

21/07/2018
Fenella from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

20/07/2018
judith from crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Have had about 10 deliveries from yourselves . Tonight the starters where very poor . The croutons in salad where just soggy bread and not toasted or crunchy also not tomato . Only had 5 prawns in the king prawn roma . Three where tiny and hardly any sauce.. Have been recommending you to alot of friends abut tonight was first time I was very disappionted .

20/07/2018
Lucinda from Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

17/07/2018
Sarah from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
We ordered three pizzas for my daughter and her two friends on her birthday which they walked down to collect after placing an online order. The pizzas were ready and as asked for, and they were enjoyed very much! Good value and tasty!

11/07/2018
Alison from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

07/07/2018
Rob from White City Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Very good Spaghetti, ready on time and decent size portion! Excellent..

27/06/2018
Andrew from Pinehill Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

26/06/2018
Mary from Wokingham Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
First class service,lovely hot food delivered on time. Would definitely recommend and re-order.

23/06/2018
Sarah from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious and ready just when we needed it. Thanks so much.

17/06/2018
Tony from Holmbury Avenue Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent - piping hot and great flavours

07/06/2018
Elise from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

26/05/2018
Carol from Berrybank College Town Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

18/05/2018
Roy from Cambridge Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Ordered pizza & pasta dish very tasty and speedy service Thankyou

17/05/2018
Deb from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

15/05/2018
Natalie from crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great service, speedy delivery and great tasting pizza - thank you!

12/05/2018
Colin from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
First time & definitely won’t be the last! Fantastic, freshly cooked food.

10/05/2018
Nicky from Brookers Corner Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

30/04/2018
Mandy from Lea Croft Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great tasting pizza - thank you

29/04/2018
Cotton from The Brambles Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious and very quick service

26/04/2018
jessica from forest end road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Amazing!!!

25/04/2018
Rob from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

22/04/2018
Jacqui from A Ellis Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Second time we have used Villa Roma for pizza delivery and very impressed with the service and quality of the food. Delivery this time was a little slower than stated but we did have a big order. Would thoroughly recommend.

01/04/2018
Sam from Larkswood Drive Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

30/03/2018
Ben from Kings Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

17/03/2018
Lisa from Forest Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

13/03/2018
Dave from Mickle Hill Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

12/03/2018
Wayne from Woodley Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

08/03/2018
Rachel from Bramblegate Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely as always! Great local food.

04/03/2018
Helen from The Brambles Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Very tasty food and efficient service. I will definitely be coming back for more.

03/03/2018
Rhianna from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

02/03/2018
clare from Keats Way Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Fantastic food and service even carried it to my car for me In the snow

24/02/2018
Roy from Cambridge Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

24/02/2018
clare from Keats Way Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Fantastic food and plenty of it

23/02/2018
Natasha from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

23/02/2018
Shirley from The Avenue Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent service and great food as usual

23/02/2018
Shirley from The Avenue Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent service and great food as usual

22/02/2018
Conrad from Berkshire Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

18/02/2018
Julie from Ravenswood Avenue Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

17/02/2018
simon from Pinefields Close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely food

15/02/2018
Phil from Cambridge road crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

08/02/2018
Lindsay from Holland pines Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Amazing service and had a little gift from the chief love this place

07/02/2018
Rob from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely dinner as always :)

04/02/2018
Claire from College Town Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

30/01/2018
wdb from Heath Hill Road South Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lassagne probably cooked a little early and had dried out a little in the storage oven. Flavours very good anyway.

29/01/2018
Megan from Goldsmith Way Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

28/01/2018
Paul from purcell road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great food

28/01/2018
Zoe from Elgar avenue Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

22/01/2018
Les from crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
The food is the best you will ever taste - fabulous every time. Be prepared to have to chase your order though, the delivery time is rarely meet. But the quality of the food makes up for it !

21/01/2018
Dr from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Loved the two pizzas we ordered! Would most definitely order from Villa Roma again!! :)

19/01/2018
Charlie from Upper Broadmoor Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Perfect as always!

14/01/2018
Tom from upper broadmoor road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

13/01/2018
Neil from Great Hollands Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
We decided to try Villa Roma for the first time last night, and had them deliver. I have to say we were over the moon with the speed and quality of the food. The only place for great Italian food for us. Many thanks.

10/01/2018
Rob from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely pizza, very quick delivery :)

06/01/2018
Jemma from crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

04/01/2018
Rob from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Two perfect and tasty pizzas delivered very quickly :) Lovely!

30/12/2017
Alex from Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

23/12/2017
David from Chaucer Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Amazing quality homemade food. Extremely delicious, hot and great service. Will definitely order again.

13/12/2017
Rob from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent as always and great portions, will be back soon!

10/12/2017
Fiona from Heathermount Drive Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

08/12/2017
Charlotte from High Street Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely food as always!

07/12/2017
Ben from Kings Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent, as always. Many thanks.

05/12/2017
Mike from hatch ride crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Very happy with the service , the pizzas were good

02/12/2017
Hayley from perryhill drive sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Amazing very tasty food thank you

02/12/2017
Pauline from Dukes Ride Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Food is amazingly good and portions are huge. Service is excellent. Highly recommended.

01/12/2017
Stacey from Berks Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Excellent food and excellent service as always

28/11/2017
Adele from Finchampstead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

26/11/2017
Mark from templar close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
First time use of the takeaway service on a collection basis , although I had a slight problem with confirming the order was placed when I went to collect it on problems thankfully, I will use this service again. The pizza are great😀

25/11/2017
Jo from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
This is the first time we have ordered a takeaway from villa Roma and we were very impressed. The portions were large and the clearly freshly made. Will definitely be ordering again. Great addition to the village.

24/11/2017
Phillip from Long Mickle Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

22/11/2017
Linda from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Very tasty, good sized portions - enough left over to enjoy for lunch the next day.

18/11/2017
Phil from Cambridge road crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

17/11/2017
Tony from Holmbury Avenue Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
This was our 4th order and may be our last. Late which can be forgiven but pizza burnt on the edges, raw in the middle, bruschetta was tasteless (no oil/no garlic), seafood pasta - half the seafood it has contained previously. Very disappointing after 3 previously exceptional meals.

17/11/2017
NATALIE from stonehouse soldiers rise finchampstead Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

10/11/2017
megan from guiildgate house Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

08/11/2017
Rich from Berkshire Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Amazing food, massive portions! Love this place!

05/11/2017
Jane from Grange Avenue Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Fabulous flavoursome food, large portions. Great to be able to have the same extensive menu available when you eat in as you do for take out/delivery. Very easy on-line ordering All food arrived hot and smelled and tasted delicious.

02/11/2017
Trevor from Crowthorne RG HB Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Very easy to order online, delivery as stated, food excellent

21/10/2017
Liam from Bevan Gate Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

21/10/2017
james from Lea Croft Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Really nice very fresh and tasty.

21/10/2017
Sarah from Eagle Close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Very nice ciabatta!

19/10/2017
Tina from Napier close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious....as usual *****

15/10/2017
Robert from Leith Close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Fabulous food, as always! Thank you.

14/10/2017
Julianty from Alpha House Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Tasty pizza! Definitely will buy again!

14/10/2017
Colin from Edgcumbe Park Drive Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
1st time and very pleased with whole experience top marks

14/10/2017
Chris from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Superb linguine Scoglio, and the Cheesy Garlic Bread was lovely. Tuna and Four Cheese Pizzas were also excellent......my first order from Villa Roma, but certainly not my last!! Hats off to the chef!!

11/10/2017
Alex from Ellis road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

08/10/2017
Emma from Oleander Close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

07/10/2017
Karen from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great food, delivery a little slow - took 1hr 30mins.

07/10/2017
Susan from Rowan Drive Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious and much healthier than standard takeaway... and they were very understanding about us not having enough cash and having to pay by card when they arrived!! Top notch!

07/10/2017
Stacey from HeathHill Road South Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
As always we had a fabulous meal from you last night. Value for money and the tastiest pasta ever. You never fail to impress which means I will be continuing to order from you.

05/10/2017
Tony from Holmbury Avenue Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

01/10/2017
Kathryn from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

30/09/2017
DAVID from pinewood ave Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
AMAZING service & quality of food. Will come again. 👌👌👌👌

29/09/2017
Richard from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Food excellent - really tasty, perfectly fresh. Will definitely order from Villa Roma again.

28/09/2017
Tony from Holmbury Avenue Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

23/09/2017
Alysha from Nightingale Crescent Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

16/09/2017
Kate from Pinehill Road Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

24/08/2017
Maizie from Cambridge Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

19/08/2017
Les from crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
So easy to place our order, and delivery was ahead of the time given, excellent. The food quality was first class. This has become our Friday evening take-away of choice ! Highly recommended.

16/08/2017
Stacey from HeathHill Road South Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

16/08/2017
Peter from Goldsmith Close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

11/08/2017
Lisa from Forest Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

09/08/2017
Sam from fern cottage high street little sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
pizzas were ok bases were a little soggy but they have been from being sent in an insulated bag

05/08/2017
Peter from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

04/08/2017
Phillip from Long Mickle Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

29/07/2017
Dawn from Dukes Wood Crowthorne Berks Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Ordered first takeaway from Villa Roma and have to say I was very impressed. Polite, helpful staff, huge portions and very tasty.

29/07/2017
Neil from The Conifers Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Very efficient and pizzas were there when we arrived and they were very good.

29/07/2017
Neil from The Conifers Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Very efficient and pizzas were there when we arrived and they were very good.

29/07/2017
Neil from The Conifers Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Very efficient and pizzas were there when we arrived and they were very good.

23/07/2017
Matt from frensham road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great service, food is excellent and always on time. Now a regular customer.

23/07/2017
Pauline from Dukes Ride Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Food was excellent and a surprise desert thrown in - thank you!

22/07/2017
Ian from Pinewood Avenue Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

22/07/2017
Caroline from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great food, very tasty pasta dishes and authentic pizza. Huge portions. Very good value, will definitely order again.

20/07/2017
Tina from Napier close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

16/07/2017
Philip from Emerson Court Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

15/07/2017
Lucy from grove cottages Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Easy to order online. Food tasted excellent! Extensive menu with lots of choice, will be ordering again soon to try more dishes.

13/07/2017
Susan from Reynolds Green Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

01/07/2017
Andy from Marigold close Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

28/06/2017
Adam from Sandhurst Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Exceptional quality. Much better than the major pizza chains. And friendly staff too.

09/06/2017
Phillip from Long Mickle Sandhurst Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

07/06/2017
Lauren from Wood End Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Third time eating here and the food never disappoints - good portion size and full of flavour. Really lovely.

27/05/2017
John from Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Great pizza & pasta

24/05/2017
Kate from Pinehill Road Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Delicious food, big portions, good price, really friendly staff. I would highly recommend.

21/05/2017
Frances from Old Wokingham Rd Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Lovely food, will order again.

18/04/2017
Jan from South Meadow Crowthorne Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:

15/04/2017
Kerry from Lyon Road Overall Rating
Food Quality:
Accuracy:
Speed:
Ordering was a little difficult as the website did not recognize my address as within 4mile delivery area and we could not call up to put the order through as anything but collection as the phone kept going to voicemail after 10 repeated automated messages telling me my call was important to VillaRoma. However the food was delicious and the guys in the shop were very apologetic and courteous when I arrived and explained. We will definitely use you again and hope your software and telephone problems are easily fixed. Welcome to Crowthorne :-)


Order Online

Terms and Conditions

  • VAT is included
  • Free Delivery for orders over £10 within 4 mile radius.
  • Drivers cary no more than £10 in change
  • The address you provide for delivery may be stored by us and may be used to process future orders made by you.